Our Board

The Alliance’s Board of Directors consists of local businesses and organizations, schools, healthcare facilities, municipalities, and government organizations. Our Board of Directors work together to carry out the mission of The Economic Development Alliance for Brazoria County.

Board Members

Chris Witte
BASF Corporation, Vice President and General Manager
Stephanie Wiggins
CenterPoint Energy, Real Estate Relations
Matt Buchanan
City of Pearland, Executive Director
Kim Sachtleben
Costello, Inc., Business Development Director
Richard Bourdon
Cyanco International, LLC, Plant Manager, NaCN Unit, Ascend
Sarah Vuskov
HDR, Inc., Senior Marketing Coordinator
Anthony Francis
LJA Engineering, Inc., Director of Client Services
James Rogerson
MSR International, Chief Operating Office
Mark Evans
Phillips 66, Plant Manager
Phyllis Saathoff
Port Freeport, Executive Port Director/CEO
Paul Spinks
Shintech, Inc., Plant Manager
Josh Brian
TDECU, Vice President Strategic Partnerships
Fernando Signorini
The Dow Chemical Company, VP Gulf Coast Operations and Site Director
Beth Reimschissel
UTMB Health Angleton Danbury, Administrator & Associate Chief Nursing
JJ Barrera
Wood Group USA, Inc., VP of Maintenance
Kevin Matula
Zachry Group, Government Relations Director